UPCOMING EVENTS | RED HAT AMPHITHEATER

Sunday | Apr 2
Rock n' Roll marathon post race party feat. Cracker
  • 8:00AM | Doors 8:00AM
Saturday | May 6
Band Together featuring Ben Folds
  • 6:00PM | Doors 6:00PM
Friday | May 12
Bastille
  • 7:30PM | Doors 7:30PM
Sunday | May 14
The xx
  • 7:30PM | Doors 7:30PM
Tuesday | Jun 6
Glass Animals
  • 7:00PM | Doors 7:00PM
Saturday | Jun 17
Third Eye Blind w/ Silversun Pickups
  • 7:00PM | Doors 7:00PM
Sunday | Jun 18
Deftones / Rise Against
  • 6:00PM | Doors 6:00PM
Friday | Jul 14
Tedeschi Trucks Band
  • 7:00PM | Doors 7:00PM
Wednesday | Jul 19
Idina Menzel
  • 8:00PM | Doors 8:00PM
Saturday | Jul 22
Rebelution
  • 6:20PM | Doors 6:20PM
Friday | Jul 28
Straight No Chaser / Postmodern Jukebox
  • 7:30PM | Doors 7:30PM
Saturday | Aug 5
Blondie / Garbage
  • 7:00PM | Doors 7:00PM