UPCOMING EVENTS | RED HAT AMPHITHEATER

Tuesday | May 1
The National w/ Special Guests Big Thief
  • 7:30PM | Doors 6:30PM
Thursday | May 3
Fleet Foxes
  • 7:30PM | Doors 6:30PM
Wednesday | May 9
ODESZA
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Friday | May 25
Brian McKnight
  • 7:30PM | Doors 6:30PM
Thursday | May 31
DIRTY HEADS with special guests Iration
  • 5:30PM | Doors 4:30PM
Thursday | Jun 7
Khalid: The Roxy Tour
  • 8:00PM | Doors 7:00PM
Thursday | Jun 14
THE REVIVALISTS
  • 7:15PM | Doors 6:15PM
Friday | Jun 15
Paramore
  • 7:00PM | Doors 6:00PM
Saturday | Jun 16
Arctic Monkeys
  • 8:00PM | Doors 7:00PM
Tuesday | Jun 19
Dropkick Murphys & Flogging Molly
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Saturday | Jun 23
Band Together featuring Walk the Moon
  • 6:00PM | Doors 5:00PM
Friday | Jun 29
Rebelution
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Wednesday | Jul 4
Barenaked Ladies
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Thursday | Jul 12
Arcade Fire
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Friday | Jul 13
Coheed and Cambria & Taking Back Sunday
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Wednesday | Jul 25
Ms. Lauryn Hill
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Friday | Jul 27
Dispatch SUMMER TOUR 2018
  • 7:00PM | Doors 6:00PM
Friday | Aug 3
KIDZ BOP
  • 6:00PM | Doors 5:00PM
Tuesday | Aug 7
Rise Against
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Wednesday | Aug 8
O.A.R w/ special guest Matt Nathanson
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Wednesday | Aug 22
NEEDTOBREATHE
  • 6:30PM | Doors 5:30PM
Monday | Aug 27
Leon Bridges
  • 7:30PM | Doors 6:30PM